200715 (2).jpg


LUCA (Last Universal Common Ancestor) is a unique musical project incorporating original music, psychedelic improvisation, and a mix of genre and decade spanning cover tunes.

Diving deep into the primordial pools, our ancient DNA, and the universal link of music, each performance creates a unique sonic adventure inspired by the venue, the audience, and the celestial influence of our given point in space and time.

We are:

Brittney Coleman - vocals

Kenny Hatt - guitar, vocals, kaossilator
Bryan "B Easy" - drums and percussion
briOn williams - bass, vocals